Logo

A Thoroughbred Racing Tradition
Since 1954

2019 Race Season Runs
February 22 - May 04

Streaming Video
& Race Replays

powered by

Jerrys Sheetmetal Pick5 Promotions
Danger Football

2018 NEBRASKA DANGER
IFL HOME GAME SCHEDULE

Game Time 7:05

Sat., Feb. 17
Fri., Feb. 23
Sun., Mar. 11
Mon., Mar. 19
Sat., Mar. 24
Fri., Mar. 30
Sat., Apr. 7
Sat., Apr. 14
Fri., Apr. 27
Sat., May 5
Sat., May 12
Fri., May 18
Sun., May 27
Sat., June 2
Sat., June 36
Fri., June 22

Cedar Rapids River Kings
Cedar Rapids River Kings
Green Bay Blizzard
Cedar Rapids River Kings
Arizona Rattlers
Iowa Barnstormers
Sioux Falls Storm
Iowa Barnstormers
Sioux Falls Storm
Green Bay Blizzard
Sioux Falls Storm
Green Bay Blizzard
Arizona Rattlers
Cedar Rapids River Kings
Arizona Rattlers
Iowa Barnstormers

Promotions

Fonner Park  ||  700 E. Stolley Park Rd., P.O. Box 490  ||  Grand Island, NE 68802  ||  (308) 382-4515  ||  Email Us
Pump & Pantry
Live Racing Calendar Live Streaming Race Replays Overnight Extras Standings Stakes & Nominations Simulcast Schedule Seating Charts
Press Releases Handicapping Contest Board & Staff General Info Keno & Lounge Group Reservations Table Reservations Season Table Info
Entries Past Performance Programs Results Charts Summary Results Workouts Virtual Stable Contact Us Employment Application (pdf)
Condition Book 1 (pdf) Condition Book 2 (pdf) Events Calendar (pdf) Live Racing Brochure (pdf) Promotions (pdf) RV Parking Special Events (pdf) Stall Application (pdf) Standings (pdf)
Danger Football
Website design and hosting by Hale Multimedia &  Mobile Marketing